Monday, March 2, 2009

Keri Hilson's 'In a Perfect World...' Tracklist!

1. Intro
2. Turnin Me On ft. Lil Wayne
3. Get Your Money Up ft. Keyshia Cole & Trina
4. Return The Favor ft. Timbaland
5. Knock You Down ft. Kanye West & Ne-Yo
6. Slow Dance
7. Make Love
8. Intuition
9. How Does It Feel
10. Hey Girl ft. T-Pain & Lil Jon
11. Alienated
12. Tell Him the Truth
13. Change Me ft. Akon
14. Energy
15. Where Did He Go

According to You guys see the changes track names? The one's with Akon, T-Pain & Lil Jon and Ne-Yo.


Dante J said...

Good that the album is finally coming out

nicknick [luvz MiLEY C.] said...

cannttt waitt 2 hear where did he go in cdq i bet they changed itt upp from the old 3 year old one....i love that song so much im excited its finally here!